Whatever Happened to Punderdome 3000?

As some of you might already know, I was actually really looking forward to branch out from straight up books and movies in my reviewing and start a review of board games. It would have started with “Punderdome 3000,” which I requested a free copy of from Blogging for Books back in June. A month went by and I hadn’t gotten anything (which I thought was weird, but maybe there was just an issue with the post office). When I got other things that I had ordered online with no problem, I decided to give the post office a break.

I emailed Blogging for Books twice about not receiving the free copy (last week and this week), never heard anything back, and here I am–distinctly “Punderdome”-less. So, consider this my review. Maybe the next thing I request will actually get to me, and I’ll be able to post an actual review of it.

Author: jillboger

Part time writer. Editor-in-Chief for the Bridge volume 13, former EIC for The Odyssey at BSU. My glasses protect my secret identity.

2 thoughts on “Whatever Happened to Punderdome 3000?”

Leave a Reply

